Date   
DX Central's MW Frequency Challenge - 2022-23 Season - Week 16: Graveyard Edition By DX Central - Loyd Van Horn (W4LVH) ·
For Sale By Russ Edmunds ·
DX Central's MW Frequency Challenge - 2022-23 Season - Week 15: 1089-1143 kHz By DX Central - Loyd Van Horn (W4LVH) ·
XHDATA D-109 10 messages By Peter Jones ·
Ultralight dxing in concrete building 10 messages By Ola Fredriksson ·
DX Central's MW Frequency Challenge - 2022-23 Season - Week 14: 630-660 kHz By DX Central - Loyd Van Horn (W4LVH) ·
DX Central's MW Frequency Challenge - 2022-23 Season - Week 13: 940-981 kHz By DX Central - Loyd Van Horn (W4LVH) ·
WNJC 1360 "Lights Out" DX Test--NIGHTLY Midnight Eastern (0500 UTC) till 1 AM Eastern (O600 UTC) 6 messages By Les Rayburn ·
Merry Christmas! 3 messages By Johnny ·
ONLY HOURS AWAY! Christmas Eve DX Test: WCGA 1100 Woodbine, Georgia 2 messages By Les Rayburn ·
CCrane CC Skywave SSB 2 coming in December for US$199 33 messages By Michael Schuster ·
MW logs via Wessex kSDRĀ 17/12 By Zacharias Liangas ·
Important Announcements from DX Central: MWFC Challenge Results, a new challenge launches, our DX Test stream, a new DX Central Live! HQ and more! By DX Central - Loyd Van Horn (W4LVH) ·
2023 DX Challenge 15 messages By Paul Blundell ·
CHRISTMAS EVE DX TEST: WCGA 1100 Woodbine, Georgia By Les Rayburn ·
Two new ultralights - Nov 2022 21 messages By Michael Schuster ·
DX ALERT-- WSB 750 in Atlanta Off Air Tonight Until 4:30 AM & Also Tomorrow Night 2 messages By Les Rayburn ·
Courtesy Program Committee: NEW MEMBER- Earl Higgins By Les Rayburn ·
DX Central's MW Frequency Challenge - 2022-23 Season - Week 12: 576-600 kHz By DX Central - Loyd Van Horn (W4LVH) ·
KSEN, KJJR, WBOB DX Test QSL Requests By Les Rayburn ·
1 - 20 of 12829