1160 KSL Salt Lake City, Utah


Allen Willie
 

 
 
   Hi Guys,
 
  If anyone needs Utah  for a state on Ultralight, a couple mornings including last night I logged it with decent signal at 7:30 UTC  or around 5 AM Newfoundland Time ( 3:30 AM  Eastern) .....Good Luck
 
 
73
 
Allen Willie
St. John's, Newfoundland
SRF-M37V barefoot


Now with a new friend-happy design! Try the new Yahoo! Canada Messenger

Join main@UltralightDX.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.