Re: MW Frequency Challenge - Week 7 Results and Week8 Reminder / DX Central Live for this weekend


Paul Blundell
 

That sounds like a really good system you have going on there. I just had a look at your site.

Paul


On Fri, Jan 14, 2022 at 12:27 PM DX Central - Loyd Van Horn (W4LVH) <w4lvhsc@...> wrote:
Sorry for the delay in getting out the results this week, had a bit of a situation to tend to at the beginning of this week.  Still seeing good logs pouring in for Week 8, though, be sure to use the link in the blog post below to get your 1460 logs in through Saturday night!

https://www.dxcentralonline.com/post/mw-frequency-challenge-week-7-results-and-week-8-announcement

As a reminder, Week 8 (1460) will run through 0300 UTC Sunday (2100 CST Saturday) and we will announce our next frequency on our live stream of DX Central LIve on Saturday night.

Don't forget we will also be doing a special DX Central Live for the 1380-KQKD-SD DX Test starting at 2345 CST Friday / 0545 UTC Saturday!  Be sure to join us over at youtube.com/c/dxcentral 
--
73 and best of DX!

Loyd Van Horn
W4LVH - Mandeville, Louisiana
Member:  IRCA/NRC Courtesy Program Committee (CPC)
Founder: DX Central - Because we're all about radio
Twitter:  @DXCentral



--
Paul

Join main@UltralightDX.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.